Directory and Contact Information

ContactPhone/Fax
Claremont Colleges Switchboard909.621.8000
Administrative Fax909.621.8360
Academic Fax909.621.8465
General Contact
ContactPhone
Campus Safety / Dean on Call909.607.2000
Emergency Message Hotline909.607.2220
Emergencies
DepartmentEmailPhone
Biologybiology@hongfangclub.com909.621.8561
Chemistrychemistry@hongfangclub.com909.621.8092
Computer Sciencecomputer_science@hongfangclub.com909.621.8225
Engineeringengineering@hongfangclub.com909.621.8019
Humanities, Social Sciences, and the Artshsa@hongfangclub.com909.621.8022
Mathematicsmath-info-l@g.hongfangclub.com909.621.8023
Physicsphysics@hongfangclub.com909.621.8024
Academic Departments
PositionEmailProgram
Academic Excellence Programmenefee@hongfangclub.com909.607.3626
Homework Hotlinehomeworkhotline@hongfangclub.com909.607.4015
Study Abroadstudyabroad@hongfangclub.com909.607.3993
Upward Boundupward_bound@hongfangclub.com909.621.8123
Special Programs
OfficeEmailPhone
Academic Affairsacademicdeans-l@g.hongfangclub.com909.621.8125 (Kim Nykanen in DSA)
Admission and Financial Aidadmission@hongfangclub.com909.621.8011
Alumni and Parent Relationsalumni@hongfangclub.com909.621.8436
Business Affairstreasurer@hongfangclub.com909.621.8126
Career Servicescareer_services@hongfangclub.com909.621.8091
College Advancementdevelopment@hongfangclub.com844.448.3462
Communications and Marketingcommunications@hongfangclub.com909.607.9298
Computing and Information Serviceshelpdesk@hongfangclub.com909.607.7777
Corporate Relationsclinic@hongfangclub.com909.607.7015
Dean of the Facultydean_of_faculty@hongfangclub.com909.621.8122
Dean of Studentsdean_of_students@hongfangclub.com909.621.8125
Emergency Preparedness and Safetytheresa_lauer@hongfangclub.com909.607.2220
Facilities and Maintenancefacilities@hongfangclub.com909.621.8226
Financial Aidfinancial_aid@hongfangclub.com909.621.8055
Human Resourceshr@hongfangclub.com909.607.9700
Presidentpresident@hongfangclub.com909.621.8120
Registrarregistrar@hongfangclub.com909.621.8090
Student Accountsstudent_accounts@hongfangclub.com909.621.8107
Administrative Offices
PositionEmail
Judicial Board Chairjb@hongfangclub.com
Associated Students of Harvey Mudd College (ASHMC)ashmc@hongfangclub.com
Disciplinary Board Chairdb@hongfangclub.com
Student Offices